企业社会责任

我们在社会中的角色

我们在社会中的角色

我们并非只专注于业务,我们还关注企业的社会责任。企业责任是我们公司的价值观之一,我们相信,成功不仅要归功于对利益相关方的负责, 还要归功于我们考虑到对社会做出的重大贡献。

CML 以合乎行为准则的行事风格积极正面地呈现于社会之中。

我们有责任保护我们的地球

 

我们CML 的环境政策定义了改善全球环境的方法,其中包括以下:

  • 我们对工厂进行评定、审查和评估,确保工厂始终努力保护人权,并符合地区法律的环境标准。
  • 当我们选择新的工厂和货运合作伙伴时,一定会考虑到环保问题。
  • 我们举办研讨会,让客户了解最新的情况,提供选择解决方案和最佳材料组合的指导,并在设计阶段提出合理建议。
  • 欲了解详细信息,请参阅我们的为准则.

    回馈社会

     

    2005 年,我们的联合创始人 Klaus Jacob 先生和 Guenter Hoeft 先生创立了 CML Jacob-Hoeft 基金会,旨在为有需要的人员和机构提供帮助。迄今为止,该基金会已积极扶持了多个项目,例如德国骨髓捐赠中心 (DKMS)、洪都拉斯儿童援助和“卡尔斯鲁厄儿童保护”行动等项目。通过该基金会,我们还与合作伙伴建立了无约束力的纽带关系 — 可靠的关系。点击此处找到管理委员会成员 Michael König 先生和顾问 Klaus Jacob 先生的.

     

    您还可以点击 此处. 找到基金会活动的更多信息。如有其他问题,或者如果您认为某个项目应该获得 CML Jacob-Hoeft 基金会的支持,请下载并填写 资助申请 并将您的资助申请提交至以下电子邮件地址: jacob-hoeft-foundation@cml.ag

Corporate Social Responsibility

Our role in society

Our role in society

We do not just focus on business alone. Responsibility is one of our corporate values and we believe that success is not only down to being responsible to our stakeholders. It is also taken into consideration the contribution to the greater good of society.

Acting in an ethical manner is actively and positively present in the communities that CML are present in.

We believe that it is our responsibility to protect the planet

 

Our environmental policy defines CML’s approach to improving the global environment, which includes the following work:

  • We assess, check and evaluate our factories to ensure that they consistently strive to safeguard human rights and maintain environmental standards that comply with regional laws.
  • We always take environmental issues into account when we choose new factories and shipping partners.
  • We offer seminars to bring our customers up to date and provide guidance on selecting the best material for a specific solution as well as offering advice during the design stage.
  •  

    For more information please refer to our code of conduct.

    A time to give

     

    In 2005, our co-founders Mr. Klaus Jacob and Mr. Guenter Hoeft established the CML Jacob-Hoeft Foundation with the aim of supporting people and institutions in need. To date, the Foundation has actively supported projects such as DKMS – the German Bone Marrow Donation Center, Children’s Aid Honduras and Aktion “Protection of Children Karlsruhe”. Through the Foundation, we also create non-binding bonds with our partners – reliable connections for good. Please find a word from Mr. Michael König, Board of Management, and Mr. Klaus Jacob, Consultant, here.

     

    You can also find out more about the Foundation’s activities here. For more inquiries or if you believe that a specific project should receive financial support from the CML Jacob-Hoeft Foundation, please download and fill out the Funding Application and submit your funding request to: jacob-hoeft-foundation@cml.ag