企业社会责任

 CML Jacob-Hoeft 基金会

 CML Jaob-Hoeft 基金会

 

自成立以来,CML 取得了稳定而成功的发展,我们承担的社会责任也在不断增长。当今社会贫富差距不断扩大。对我们来说,帮助他人不能停留在语言上,还要通过为需要帮助的人提供实际的支持,积极地采取行动和做出贡献。

 

CML Jacob-Hoeft 基金会的愿景受到 CML 公司 价值观之一 — 责任的启发。我们寓意于此是因为我们已经做出了为有需要的人提供帮助的社会承诺。CML 的两位创始人 Klaus Jacob 和 Guenter Hoeft 已在 2005 年成立前 CML-Europe Jacob-Hoeft 基金会时,让这一愿景变成了现实。从那时起,基金会每年都会支持不同的项目,这样的参非常重要!

 

2005 年以来,我们一直在支持和推广:

  • 青年福利/志愿者团体和协会活动
  • 因身体或社会情况而依赖援助的人
  • 宣传推广关怀责任,例如护理、家庭中心
  • 环境关爱组织
  • Lebenshilfe Hohenzollernalb

     

    作为联邦州和地区一级的组织,Lebenshilfe Hohenzollernalb(意为生命援助)为政治和社会提供了重要推动力,旨在为行动不便者谋求与其他人同等的待遇。

     

    他们追求的目标包括保护人权、实现参与和营造所有人和平共处的社会等。在这样的社会条件下,不同程度的行动不便者均有机会在合适的条件下进入职场。

    我们的客户 — 位于施威宁根的 Helmut Hechinger 多年来一直支持各种慈善项目。Hechinger 公司与位于坦海姆的一家康复护理诊所有直接联系,该诊所为罹患癌症、心脏病或囊性纤维化病的儿童提供高质量的四周康复护理。此外,他们还对患儿的家庭提供支持,并关爱照顾那些因病失去子女的家庭。

    以上这种情况完全符合 CML Jacob-Hoeft 基金会的宗旨 — 因此,我们决定为那家位于坦海姆的康复护理诊所提供支持。捐款在 Hechinger 公司位于道欣根的新生产大楼开幕时宣布。

    Rainer Scharinger & Friends

     

    CML Jacob-Hoeft 基金会积极地为 Rainer Scharinger & Friends 提供财务支持。 CML Europe 的常务董事 Moritz Hoeft 先生是 Rainer Scharinger & Friends 足球队的一员。2017 年 7 月 14 日,Moritz Hoeft 参加了在埃特林根-舒尔布朗恩举办的筹款足球比赛

    作为回报,Rainer Scharinger & Friends 将筹款资金分配给了几个当地机构,例如以下项目:捐赠给Diakonisches Werk Geschäftsstelle Ettlingen(助祭工作,埃特林根办事处)和 Tafelladen Ettlingen(意为“餐桌店”),此机构向低收入人群提供低成本的食物产生的所有行政管理和组织成本,以支持为低收入人群继续提供支持。

     

    我们还为市儿童和青少年精神病诊所提供支持,该诊所治疗各种儿童和青少年精神疾病,例如抑郁症、饮食紊乱症、精神病和人格障碍。该诊所还治疗患有慢性病的儿童和青少年以及应激障碍患者。

    FUoKK Städt.Klinikum-S24-Regenbogen(市诊所)为卡尔斯鲁厄的儿童医院提供支持。与癌症作斗争的儿童通常必须长期入住肿瘤病房,有了游戏室、病房学校和最新的技术,会让长期住院变得更轻松一点。迄今为止,我们已经购买了价值超过 750,000 欧元的设施设备。病房已经使用了最新的医疗设施和设备。

     

    埃特林根的 Arista 临终关怀医院接纳来自卡尔斯鲁厄市和地区的危重病人和垂死者。他们将这些人称为客人,并在其生命的最后阶段为其提供支持。那里的医护人员会亲切地陪伴这些病人,通过满足其心理、社会和精神需求来创造安全的氛围。

     

    Children’s Table 协会的创始人之所以创立该协会,是因为其注意到,卡尔斯鲁厄的一些儿童因其父母的经济或社会困境,连顿热饭都吃不上。他们致力于提供直接和非官方的帮助。这激励他们采取行动,他们承诺提供直接和非官僚方的帮助。该协会通过慈善活动捐赠所有善款,以补贴和支付卡尔斯鲁厄各地各家机构和合作餐厅的温暖午餐费用。

    LOAN 基金会:越南北部班特朗的一所新学校

     

    班特朗海拔 1,000 米,是越南北部最贫困的村庄之一。它位于完全孤立的市镇,在一个难入进入的地区。目前,村里生活着 30 名学龄儿童。无论独自生活还是与父母一起生活,他们都必须赶 14 公里的路才能抵达最近的托儿所。2017 年 6 月, LOAN 基金会团队在当地筹建了新楼, 并进行了检查验收,办了奠基仪式。

    Kids Amani

     

    “我们是一家为肯尼亚人民带来新希望的非盈利组织。”

    通过“积极帮助自助”,该协会的主要目标是建立庞大的中产阶级。提升社会地位只能通过让儿童和成人获得平等的教育机会来实现,而平等的教育机会在肯尼亚根本不存在。我们已经迈出了第一步:我们兴建了一个带综合性学校的孤儿院。

    免责声明

    对于非本地项目(例如 LOAN 基金会或 Kids Amani),我们会派一位德国代表定期到现场检查并监督项目。这是为了确保捐赠的款项用于预期目的并避免贪污。

    如想了解更多信息或提出资助请求,请通过以下电子邮件地址与我们联系: jacob-hoeft-foundation@cml.ag

Corporate Social Responsibility

CML Jacob-Hoeft Foundation

CML Jacob-Hoeft Foundation

 

Since its foundation, CML has grown steadily and successfully, so has our social obligation to society. We are situated between wealth and poverty and the gap is constantly widening. For us, it is important to not only talk about helping others but to also act and contribute actively by supporting those in need.

 

The CML Jacob-Hoeft Foundation vision is inspired by one of the CML values – Responsibility. What we mean by this is that we have a social commitment to assisting those in need. Both of the CML founders, Klaus Jacob and Guenter Hoeft, have already let this vision become a reality in 2005 when they established the former CML-Europe Jacob-Hoeft-Foundation. Since then, different projects are supported each year and how important such an engagement is.

 

Since 2005, we have been supporting and promoting:

  • Youth welfare / volunteer groups & association activities
  • Persons dependent on aid due to their physical or social situation
  • Promotion of care responsibilities e.g. Nursing care, Family centers
  • Organization of environmental care
  • Lebenshilfe Hohenzollernalb

     

    Lebenshilfe Hohenzollernalb (Life Assistance) as an organization at federal state and district level has provided important impulses for politics and society in order to make people with disabilities equal to everyone else.

     

    They pursue goals such as safeguarding human rights, achieving participation and shaping coexistence in a society for all. In this way, people with different disabilities have the opportunity to take part in working life – under suitable conditions.

    Our customer, the Helmut Hechinger in Schwenningen has for years been supporting various charitable projects. The Hechinger Company is personally associated with the aftercare clinic in Tannheim, which offers highly qualified, four-week aftercare for children with cancer, heart or cystic fibrosis diseases. There is also support for the children’s families as well as care for families who have lost their children due to illness.

    This support also fits in perfectly with the purpose of the CML Jacob-Hoeft-Foundation – it’s why we decided to support the aftercare clinic in Tannheim. The donation was communicated during the opening of the new production building in Dauchingen of The Hechinger Company.

    Rainer Scharinger & Friends

     

    The CML Jacob-Hoeft-Foundation supports the Rainer Scharinger & Friends actively and financially.  Mr. Moritz Hoeft, Managing Director of CML Europe is a part of the Rainer Scharinger & Friends soccer team. On 14th July 2017, Moritz Hoeft participated in the fundraising soccer match in Ettlingen-Schöllbronn.

    In turn Rainer Scharinger & Friends distributes the fund to several local institutions such as the following projects: Diakonisches Werk Geschäftsstelle Ettlingen (Diaconal work, office Ettlingen) and the Tafelladen Ettlingen (“table shop”) support people with low incomes by supplying them with low-cost food items, as well as all the administrative and organizational costs incurred in order to create small financial leeway.

     

    We also support the Municipal Clinic for Children and Adolescent Psychiatry that treats a wide range of child and adolescent psychiatric disorders – such as depressive illnesses, eating disorders, psychotic diseases and personality disorders. There is also treatment for chronically ill children and adolescents as well as patients with stress disorders.

    FUoKK Städt. Klinikum-S24-Regenbogen (City Clinic), support for the Children’s Hospital in Karlsruhe. Children fighting cancer generally have to go through long term stays at the oncology ward, with the help of a playroom, a school on the ward and the latest technology this is made a little easier. To date, equipment worth over €750,000 has been purchased. As a result the ward is up-to-date with the latest medical technology.

     

    The hospice Arista in Ettlingen accommodates critically ill and dying people from the city and district of Karlsruhe. They support these people, whom they call their guests – in their last phase of life. There, people lovingly accompany them and create an atmosphere of security by fulfilling their psychological, social and spiritual needs.

     

    The Children’s Table association, was initiated when it came to the attention of the founders, that some children in Karlsruhe were not receiving a warm meal due to a financial or a socially difficult situation for their parents. They acted by committing to providing direct and non-bureaucratic help. This inspired them to act and they committed to giving direct and non-bureaucratic help. Through charity events, the association donates all proceeds to subsidize and cover the costs of warm lunches at institutions and partner restaurants – throughout Karlsruhe.

    LOAN Foundation: A new school for Ban Trang in North Vietnam

     

    Ban Trang is situated at an altitude of 1000 meters and it is one of the poorest villages in North Vietnam. It is in a municipality that is completely isolated, in an area that is difficult to access. At present, 30 children of school age live in the village. Either alone or with their parents, they had to cover up to 14 kilometers to reach the nearest nursery school. In June 2017, the new building was inspected and inaugurated by the LOAN Foundation team on site.

    Kids Amani

     

    “We are a non-profit organization that gives people in Kenya new perspectives.”

    Through “active help for self-help”, the association’s primary goal is to build up a broad middle class. Uplifting society can only be achieved through equal education for children and adults, which does not exist in Kenya.  However, this can only be achieved through equal education for children and adults, which does not exist in Kenya. We have already taken the first step: we have built an orphanage with an integrated school.

    For non-local projects e.g. LOAN foundation or Kids Amani, a representative from Germany will regularly check and oversee the projects on-site. This is to make sure that the monies donated are being used for the purpose intended and to avoid corruption.

    For more information or funding request, please contact: jacob-hoeft-foundation@cml.ag