我们的故事

我们的沿革

自2001 年以来,汽车行业供应链严苛的质量标准推动着 CML 不断向前发展。时至今日,全球领先的汽车品牌仍依赖我们专业的技术知识和技能。

我们一贯致力于提最优的 PCB 物流方案,已帮助我们将业务扩展到其他主要市场,包括大型家用电器、工业、电信和数据。
最重要的是,我们致力于以客户为中心的可靠合作伙伴,并始终如一地履行我们的承诺,这让我们成为了 PCB 采购和供应领域的全球领导者。
可靠的链接

可靠的链接是我们 CML 的宗旨和目标,我们的存在就是创造产品和人之间可靠的链接。

利益相关者

为利益相关者在其产品中建立可靠的链接,是我们最重要的竞争优势。

信念

我们坚信,通过建立可靠的链接,我们能够缔造一个联系更紧密的世界 — 是对所有人身心向往之地。

Key Figures

2001

CML Europe GmbH

在德国成立。

800000

每月产能 800,000 平方米

250

全球超过 250 名员工,包括技术、质量、工程和嵌入式工程师。

13

我们在全球13 个城市设立办公地点:瓦尔德布龙、克莱沃、香港、深圳、上海、墨西哥城、雅加达、首尔、巴黎、东京、休斯敦、曼谷和班加罗尔。

企业价值观

我们的价值观衡量并指导我们的行动。它们深深植根于我们的日常生活。我们的决策始终符合我们的价值观和行为准则。我们尊重人权,并相信我们有责任为团队提供健康的文化和安全的工作环境。

信任

就我们的角色和行动而言,信任乃是核心要义。这意味着我们会尽全力让自己值得信赖。虽然具有高水平的能力,但我们依然不断追求卓越。我们真诚地关心每一个人。这使我们能够与彼此和所有利益相关者建立开放且信赖的关系。

尊重

作为一家全球性公司,我们在很大程度上面临着多样性的问题。对我们来说,尊重意味着欣赏甚至乐于接受我们所有利益相关者的不同观点和感受。因此,即使在情绪激动的情况下,我们也会始终礼貌体贴地对待另一方。

责任

我们不仅对客户、产品和服务负责,也对我们的团队负责。为保持成功的增长,我们积极接受挑战,并将绩效、行为和发展视为己任。

团队合作

我们的组织内与所有利益相关者像团队一样携手合作,这对我们的成功至关重要。尽管难免会遇到差异,但我们会参与、支持并促进充满创造力且富有建设性的合作。我们始终理解高效团队合作的重要性和强大力量。

OUR STORY

Our Story & Mission

Since 2001, CML has been driven by the demanding quality standards of the automotive industry supply chain. To this day, the world’s leading auto brands rely on our technical knowledge and expertise.

An unwavering dedication to delivering best-in-class PCB logistics has helped us expand to other key markets, including white goods, industrial, telecommunications and data.

Above all, our commitment to being a reliable customer-centric partner – consistently delivering on our promises – has made us the global leader in PCB sourcing and supply.

Reliable connections

At CML reliable connections are our passion and purpose, we exist to create reliable connections on a product and human level.

Stakeholders

For our stakeholders, making dependable connections within their products is our most significant competitive advantage.

Believe

We believe that by creating reliable connections in whatever we do, we help create a better connected world – and a better place for everyone.

Key Figures

2001

CML Europe GmbH

was founded in Germany.

800000

m2 per month

production capacity.

250

employees globally including Technical, Quality, Engineering and Embedded Engineers.

13

we are here: Waldbronn, Kleve, Hong Kong, Shenzhen, Shanghai, Mexico City, Jakarta, Seoul, Paris, Tokyo, Houston, Bangkok & Bangalore.

Corporate Values

Our values are what measure and guide our actions. They are deeply rooted into our daily life. Our decisions are always in accordance with our values and code of conduct. We respect  human rights and believe that it is our responsibility to provide a healthy culture and safe working environment for our team.

Trust

Trust is at the core of who we are and what we do. It means that we do our utmost to be trustworthy. It is our high competence level and continuous striving for excellence. We genuinely care for each and every individual. This has enabled us to develop open and trusting relationships with each other and all our stakeholders.

Respect

As a global player, we face a large degree of diversity. For us, respect means appreciating and even embracing different views and feelings of all our stakeholders. Thus, we will always remain courteous and considerate to the other party even in emotional situations.

Responsibility

We are not just responsible for our customers, products and services, but also for our team. In order to sustain successful growth, we proactively embrace challenges and accept ownership for our performance, behavior and development.

Teamwork

To work as ONETEAM across our organization with all our stakeholders is essential for our success. Even though it is inevitable that we come across dissimilarities, we engage, support and foster creativity and positive collaboration. We will always understand the importance and power of productive teamwork.