PCB 解决方案

您可靠的合作伙伴

您可靠的合作伙伴

我们会管控您独特的 PCB 需求的各个环节:从设计到工程,从制造到物流,从而让您更专注于您的核心业务领域。我们严格的审核制度(在 PCB 开发的每个阶段)都能确保,我们的所有产品均符合以近乎苛刻的质量标准。无论您身在何处,无论您面临怎样的挑战,我们都能为您量身定制出无缝的 PCB 解决方案,来满足您的需求。

1

1. 面临 PCB 挑战?

请与我们联系,我们将从您的期望和要求入手,给您提供解决方案,满足挑战性的需求。

2

2. 从一开始优化您的项目:

自CML Europe 20世纪80年代创建伊始,我们逐步积累PCB的专业知识和经验。更重要的是,我们绝大部分专家平均拥有 30 多年丰富的 PCB 经验。在您的研发阶段,我们能够参与面向制造的设计,为您和您的团队提供咨询与支持。

3

3. 样品和批量生产:

对每个项目我们都予以高度重视和特别关注。为此,我们只与被我司认可合格批量生产的供应商合作 — 以协助您的项目从研发顺利进入量产。

4

4. 客户支持:

您尽可放心,CML 在您产品生命周期的每个阶段都是您最可靠的合作伙伴 — 直至交付最后一片PCB,甚至更往后更长的时间。我们全球的团队向您承诺,针对您的每一个项目,我们都能提供正确的解决方案。

 
 
 
 
 
1
1

我们的制程能力

我们有 PCB 制造和设计领域方面的全球专家,提供领域广泛的 PCB 知识和专业技能。我们可以支持单面板、双面板、多层板、高端的 HDI 板、可弯折板、软硬结合板和高频板。

我们长期积累的汽车行业专业知识和质量标准增强并推动我们在各个行业的业务发展。我们其他的主要市场包括大型家用电器、工业、电信和数据。

我们了解 PCB,知道每块 PCB 都独一无二的 — 您的要求也因为应用环境和行业标准而有所不同。  我们的专家团队会全程管控您项目生命周期的每个流程和阶段。

 

点击了解更多我们当前关键制程能力信息:

找不到您需要的信息? 没问题,联系我们,我们会为您找到最佳解决方案。

技术专长

我们的工程技术部门不断寻求最先进的技术,旨在为您的项目推荐最适合的解决方案。依照我们针对“面向制造的设计”所提供的建议,您完全可以信赖我们稳健的设计。

 

项目进入量产之前会经过我们高度完整的数据及层层筛选澄清您产品的技术难题, 您完全可以放心。同时我们还在快板工厂 s.m.a.r.t.PCB 知识中心为客户提供实践培训和研讨会。

品质保证

我们对品质零缺陷专注且慎重。CML 已通过 ISO 认证 我们合作的供应商也已通过 ISO 9001、ISO 14001 和 IATF 16949 的认证。为确保并遵守严格的汽车质量标准,我们根据 VDA 6.3 标准对所有供应商进行年度内部审核。此外,我们拥有自己的产品安全管理专员(PSB),以满足汽车行业对产品安全和产品责任的要求。

同时由 IPC 认证培训师和专业人员、驻厂工程师、供应商和客户品保团队组成特别工作组,我们在现场针对质量控制、供应链管理和例行审核,提供高质量的技术支持。更重要的是,我们同时实施持续的改进流程。我们会随时与所有供应商分享遇到的挑战以及解决方案和经验教训,以防止同样的情况再次发生。

所有初始样品均通过我们自己的 IPC 认证专业人员进行彻底检查。我们拥有全部产品所有权,并自豪地将 UL 标识印到我们的所有 PCB 上,我们将对我们所有的PCB负责。

供应链管理

我们的供应商每次都会将您的产品数据转化成精确的电路板成品。

我们通过一系列严格筛选且长期合作的供应商合作 — 并进行定期审核。根据 供应商PCB 设计的能力,我们会综合匹配最适合的工厂优化其优势。避免风险和潜在的复杂性。

与供应商开始合作的第一天起,我们的关系就不断发展强化。我们始终关注并强调构建强大且可持续的伙伴关系的重要性。我们现有的供应商能够为客户提供质量稳定的产品、可行的解决方案且让客户安心专注其核心业务。为了确保客户产品能够使用最新的技术,我们始终积极寻找新的潜在供应商。

物流解决方案

帮助您创建完美的 PCB 只是我们定制解决方案的开始。我们不会止步于此;我们还将在整个供应链中(点到点)为您提供协助。您的电路板准备发货之前,我们将定制具有成本效益的物流解决方案。

  • 寄售库存 (CMI、VMI)
  • 货运成本优化
  • 安全库存清单(CML 位于德国和墨西哥的仓库)
  • 通过分散式物流中心(3 个大洲)交付
  • 及时生产
  • 看板管理
  •  

    我们还可以根据您的要求,提供定制增值服务。立即与我们联系。.

PCB Solutions

Your reliable partner

Your Reliable Partner

We oversee every aspect of your unique PCB requirements: from research and development to new product introduction; and from mass production to end of life – allowing you to focus on your core business. Our strict auditing system – at each stage of PCB development – ensures that all our products adhere to exacting quality standards. No matter where you are or what challenges you face, we are able to assemble a seamless PCB solution that is tailor-made to fit your specific needs.

1

1. Have a PCB challenge?

Get in touch with us, it’s our passion to design a solution to the most challenging requirements. We will begin by understanding your expectations and requirements.

2

2. Optimize your project right from the start:

Our PCB know-how and experience began in the 1980’s with the founders of CML Europe. What’s more, our most knowledgeable experts have an average of 30+ years of PCB experience. We can consult and support you and your team on design for manufacture during your R&D stage.

3

3. Sampling and Mass Production:

We pay close attention and special care to each project. That’s why we only work with a selected portfolio of approved mass suppliers – to see your project through from infancy to maturity.

4

4. Customer Support:

You can rest assured that CML is your most reliable partner at every stage of your product life cycle – to the very last board and beyond. Our global team is able to promise you the right solution to your specific challenge, every single time.

 
 
 
 
 
1
1

Our Capabilities

We provide a broad spectrum of PCB knowledge and expertise with global experts in pcb manufacturing and design. Our portfolio ranges from single & double sided, multi layer, highly advanced HDI, bendable, rigid-flex and high-frequency boards.

Our accumulated automotive know-how and quality standard enhances and drives our presence in all industries. Apart from automotive, our other key markets include white goods, industrial, telecommunications and data. 

We don’t just understand PCBs but also the fact that every PCB is unique – and that your requirements will vary according to the application and industry standards.  Our team of experts will oversee each process and stage of your project lifecycle.

 

For more information on some of the key capabilities that we currently offer and support:

Cannot find the specific information you need? No problem, get in touch with us and we will find the best solution for you.

Technical Expertise

Our Engineering and Technology department continuously scout for state-of-the-art technologies aiming to recommend the most appropriate solution for your project. With our suggestions on ‘Design for Manufacture’, you can count on a robust design with high efficiency.

 

You can also benefit from high data integrity and a sophisticated filter to clarify important technical complications – and check for engineering questions before your project proceeds into mass production. We also extend hands-on training and seminars for our customers at our quick turn sampling shop s.m.a.r.t. and our PCB knowledge hub.

Quality Assurance

Rely on our focused and deliberate attitude towards zero defect quality. CML are ISO qualified and our chosen suppliers are qualified with ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and IATF 16949. To ensure and adhere to the strict automotive quality standards, we perform annual internal audits according to VDA 6.3 standards on all our suppliers. Further we have our own Product Safety Officer (PSB) to fulfill requirements of the automotive industry for product safety and product liability.

 

We provide quality technical support on site with our task forces consisting of IPC certified trainers and specialists, resident engineers, supplier & customer quality assurance teams for quality control, supply chain management, and audits. What’s more but we also implement a continuous improvement process. This means we always share the challenges experienced, as well as the solutions and lessons learnt, with all our suppliers in order to prevent the same situation from occurring again.

 

All initial samples are checked thoroughly with our own IPC certified specialists. We have total product ownership and our UL logo is proudly printed on all our PCBs because we take accountability for all our boards.

Supply Chain Management

Our qualified suppliers transform your project data into precisely finished boards, every single time.

We work with a selection of long-term suppliers who have passed our rigorous screening – and who are maintained via regular audits. Based on their capabilities to your PCB design, we pair the most suitable factory to optimize its strengths. This eliminates unnecessary risks and potential complexities.

From the very first day of collaborating with our suppliers, our relationship goes from strength to strength. We always focus and emphasize the importance of building strong and sustainable partnerships. Our current suppliers provide quality, solutions and a sense of security to our customers. However to ensure that our customers have access to the latest technologies, we are always proactively looking out for new potential suppliers.

Logistics Solutions

Helping you to create the perfect PCB is just the beginning of our customized solutions. We don’t stop there, we also assist you throughout your whole supply chain – from end to end. When your boards are ready, we deliver them via our customized and cost-efficient logistics solutions.

  • Consignment stock (CMI , VMI)
  • Freight cost optimization
  • Safety stock inventory (CML warehouses in Germany & Mexico)
  • Delivery via de-centralized logistics hubs (3 continents)
  • Just-in-time
  • KANBAN
  •  

    We also provide customized value added services according to your requirements.